STANDING COMMITTEE ON PETITIONS

PO Box 6021, Parliament House, Canberra ACT 2600 | Phone: (02) 6277 4670 | Fax: (02) 6277 4627 | Email: petitions.committee.reps@aph.gov.au

PROGRAM

Friday, 12 April 2013 9.30am—12.45pm

Undumbi Room, Level 5, Queensland Parliament House, Cnr Alice & George Streets, Brisbane

9.30am	Recognising job risk in award payments to truck drivers—Petition 753/1200
	Mr Steven Corcoran—Principal Petitioner
10.15am	Intercountry adoption with Purundi Detition 423/732
10.154111	Intercountry adoption with Burundi—Petition 432/723 Ms Carolyn Bird—Principal Petitioner
11.00am B	reak
11.15am	Australia supporting recognition of Palestine as a Non-Member State of the UN—
	Petition 732/1174
	A D 115 1 D1 1 1D 111
	Mr David Forde—Principal Petitioner
	Mr David Forde—Principal Petitioner
12.00pm	Closure of the Australia Post Delivery Centre at Robina—Petition 669/1077
12.00pm	
12.00pm	Closure of the Australia Post Delivery Centre at Robina—Petition 669/1077
12.00pm 12.30pm	Closure of the Australia Post Delivery Centre at Robina—Petition 669/1077

Principal Petitioner